搜索
Advertisement
医疗旅游网
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Tumor Therapy China

上海医院出色的中医疗法案例

中医一直在等心脑血管,免疫,肿瘤,骨折等科学研究和中医临床疾病的治疗很有效的实验不断取得进展。取得了成功的领域很多,如经络循环路径,在正综合征,诊断指标,在治疗原则与休克治疗急症病人,急性DIC,急性心肌梗死和急性肾功能衰竭。对于骨折的治疗,方法是采用基于动员和固定组合理论。非处方抗菌化合物已经成功地使用细菌性感染的治疗。在癌症的治疗,扶正固本复方,虽然对癌细胞的抑制作用缺乏可能会导致收缩的癌症质量。中医提供了对治疗急腹症非手术方法。

中医治疗心脑血管

CHD (Coronary heart disease)

患者:玛丽

出生日期:1957年

职业:市政雇员

国籍:英国

诊断:冠心病

治疗过程:

玛丽在2007年8月5日被诊断出患有冠心病。两年中,她有心前区疼痛,心悸,胸闷等症状,最近一周病情加重。

病人两年前因胸痛,心悸,胸闷住院,被诊断为冠心病,经过一个月的治疗,病情得以改善并出院。由于最近一周里恼人家务使她的情病复发。回顾心电图报告:ST段改变,提示心肌缺血。中医诊断:胸痹。西医诊断:心绞痛。

处方:黄芪30克,当归15g,生地10克,桃仁15克,红花15克,枸杞15克,黄芪20克,川芎15克,桔梗10克,柴胡10克,牛膝20克,川楝子10克,姜黄根茎10克,甘草10克,7剂,每天三次,水煎服。此外,需护理和注意休息,不要进行剧烈的运动,饮食以清淡为主。

复诊:服用前药后,心前区疼痛,胸闷,气短都得以减少,但有轻微腹胀,少寐。所以删除姜黄根茎,加佛手10克,30克龙骨。护理和调节情绪的焦点,而不能过于紧张悲痛,其他的建议与之前相同。

再次复诊:心前区疼痛和其它症状消失。

冠心病心绞痛、心肌梗死、高血压、高血脂、糖尿病等所谓都市病、富贵病其实是不健康生活方式导致的,也是都市人对自身的调理不当长期积累,最后集中反映出来的后果。一旦得了这些心脑血管的疾病,其实是不可能治愈的,医生能做的只是改善身体状况。中医在治疗心血管疾病上有它独特的理论及防治体系,能帮助病人长期防治疾病。

中医治疗免疫性疾病

Behcet's disease

患者:Aislinn

出生日期:1983年

职业:设计师

国籍:英国

诊断:白塞氏病

治疗过程:

Aislinn是一位年轻的设计师。近年来,她一直坐在电脑前长期超负荷工作。因此免疫系统受到干扰。她说,她经常口腔溃疡。专家根据她的健康检查和症状诊断,Aislinn得了一种名为白塞氏病的免疫疾病。

据说,数月后,Aislinn的症状得到缓解。但医生建议,应考虑Aislinn她的健康保健,调整她的生活和工作,多做运动,也应该长期服用中草药,恢复身体的自然平衡。

中药的毒副作用小,远期疗效好,可以长期服用。患红斑狼疮等自身免疫病的患者,大多数都需要长期用药控制病情,其中不乏需要终身服药者。而西药中的激素、环磷酰胺、甲胺喋呤、氯喹等免疫抑制药的副作用大,不适合长期服用。相对而言,中药的毒性作用小可以长期服用。另外中医能克服免疫抑制剂可以增加感染、影响生长发育、诱发肿瘤的弊病,减少了抗生素诱发和加重自身免疫病的机会。

中医治疗肿瘤

Lung Cancer

患者:肯尼

出生日期:1957年

国籍:美国

诊断:肺癌

治疗过程:

肯尼已有两年的胸闷和咳嗽,近一个月咳嗽加重,并伴有更严重的胸痛。

通过熟人介绍,他去了上海接受中医药疗法。医院的CT显示他的肺部有阴影,证实他得了肺癌。

服用后6个月的中药和西药,他咳嗽停止并不再感到胸口疼痛。一年后在他的肺部肿瘤消失。

中药能有效将西药带给人体的毒副作用降到最低程度。而中医是根据人体的整体,不仅治疗肿瘤,还能调节人体内部。

Search
Advertisement
emedsol
Advertisement
Shanghai East Hospital
Advertisement
Renji Hospital
Advertisement
Ciming
Advertisement
aier
Advertisement
medical travel
Tumor Therapy China

Excellent TCM therapy performed at Shanghai hospitals

TCM has been very effective in the treatment of diseases such as cardio-cerebro-vascular, immunogenic, tumors, bone fracture, etc. Scientific research and clinic experiments in TCM are continuously progressing. Successes have been made in many of the areas such as in circulating paths of meridians; in Zheng-syndrome, in diagnostic indexes; in therapeutic principles, in healing emergency patients with shock, acute DIC, acute myocardial infarction and acute renal failure. For treatment of bone fracture, method is adopted based on the theory of combination of mobilization and immobilization. Non-antibacterial compound prescriptions are used successfully in treatment of bacterial infection. In treatment of cancers, Fuzheng Guben compound prescriptions, though devoid of inhibitory effects on cancer cells could cause the shrink of the mass of cancer. TCM provides a non-surgical approach to the treatment of acute abdomen.

Treatment of Cardio-Cerebro-Vascular

CHD (Coronary heart disease)

Name: Mary

Date of Birth: 1957

Occupation: municipal employee

Country: UK

Diagnosis: CHD (Coronary heart disease)

Treatment

Mary was diagnosed with CHD in August 5, 2007. Within two years, she has precordial pain, palpitations, chest tightness, and nearly a week increase.

The patient was hospitalized two years ago because of chest pain, palpitations, chest tightness, was diagnosed as coronary heart disease was discharged after one month the treatment improved. Nearly a week because of household chores which made her angry, her disease recurred. Review ECG report: ST segment changes, suggesting myocardial ischemia. TCM diagnosis: thoracic obstruction. Western diagnosis: angina pectoris.

Prescription: Astragali 30g, Chinese angelica 15g, root of rehmannia 10g, peach kernel 15g, safflower 15g, Fructus 15g, Radix 20g, Ligusticum wallichii 15g, Campanulaceae 10g, Bupleurum 10g, Achyranthes 20g, Toosendan 10g, Turmeric Root-tuber 10g, licorice 10g, 7 doses, three times a day, simmered in water. In addition, nursing and attention to rest and not engage in vigorous physical activity, diet dominated by light.

Further consultation: After taking the former medicine, precordial pain, chest tightness, shortness of breath are all reduced, but with a slight abdominal distension and less sleep soundly. So remove Turmeric Root-tuber, add bergamot 10g, fossil fragments 30g. Nursing and focus on regulating emotion, not too excited about grief, other suggestions with the former.

Third consultation: the absence of precordial pain and other symptom disappeared.

Cardio-Cerebro-Vascular diseases such as Angina pectoris, Myocardial infarction, Hypertension, Hyperlipidemia and other so-called urban diseases, rich man's disease is caused by unhealthy lifestyles and an urban people's own long-term accumulation of improper conditioning, and finally concentrated reflection for the outcome. Once got the heart and Cardio-Cerebro-Vascular diseases, in fact, cannot be cured, doctors can do is to improve the physical condition. Chinese medicine has a better method of preventing the disease to help the patient long-term recuperation, moving from the ailment.

Treatment of Immunogenic Diseases

Behcet's disease

Name: Aislinn

Date of Birth: 1983

Occupation: designer

Country: UK

Diagnosis: Behcet's disease

Treatment

Aislinn is a young lady who has been worked as a designer for several years. In recent years, she has always been sitting in front of the computer for long-term overload of work. So her immunogenic system has been disturbed. She said she is always suffered from dental ulcer. The experts consultation and concluded from her health check and symptoms that Aislinn got a kind of immunogenic disease, named Behcet's disease

According to the description, for several months, Aislinn's symptoms have been relieved. But the doctor suggested that Aislinn should take care of her health, adjust her life and work, and do more physical exercises, also should take the Chinese herbal medicine for a long period to balance her body nature.

Chinese medicine has small toxicity, good effect, and cyan be taken for long-term. Most patients suffering the immunogenic diseases need to take medicine all their life, but the western medicine, such as Hormone, Cyclophosphamide, Methylamine neopterin have huge side effect, which is not suitable for taking for long-term. Also Chinese herbal medicine has the effect of , and can overcome the increase of infection of immunosuppressant and induced tumor.

Treatment of Tumors

Lung Cancer

Name: Kenny

Date of Birth: 1957

Country: US

Diagnosis: Lung Cancer

Treatment

Kenny has chest tightness and coughed for two years, nearly a month more seriously cough accompanied with chest pain.

Through a acquaintance introduction, he went to Shanghai for TCM therapy. The hospital confirmed his disease after taking CT which showed a shadow on his lung.

After taking 6-month Chinese herbal medicine and western medicine, he did not cough again and did not feel pain in his chest. And after one year the tumor on his lung disappeared.

Cooperate with the western medicine, TCM reduce the toxicity to the human body. And TCM is based on the overall human body, not only treat the tumor, but also adjust the internal human body.